Seven Planets Reiki Attunements!

Planets ReikiPlanets Reiki currently unavailable

This is a very exciting and transitional time on Earth! There have been energetic planetary shifts and experiences not felt in 26,000 years and to help us adjust to this deluge of energies, now we have the ability to open an energetic link to the Sun and Planets of our Solar System.

With Planets Reiki attunements you can receive the energetic qualities or attributes of a specific planet, integrating it into your energy field to help offset the negative effects that other cosmic energies might have on our bodies and emotions.

The Sun and each Planet represent specific types of energies and vibrations. Each attunement immerses you in that Planet’s energy and qualities – it’s like taking vitamins in order to enhance one’s physical, emotional and spiritual abilities!

Sun – Yellow – corresponds to the Solar Plexus chakra:

  • Power and Strength
  • Oneness with the God Force

Will, Determination, Strength, Dignity, Authoritativeness, Confidence, Positivity, Reliance, Individualism, Vitality, Power, Loyalty, Leadership, Poise, Fortitude, Courage, Optimism, Faith.

Mercury – Blue – corresponds to the Throat chakra:

  • Better communication with both physical and non-physical beings.
  • Strengthening our clairaudient abilities (hearing/listening) and throat chakra enhancement.
  • Giving us the ability to speak more easily before our peers.

Brilliance, Alertness, Articulateness, Versatility, Discrimination, Preciseness, Awareness, Efficiency, Dexterity.

Venus – Green – corresponds to the heart chakra:

  • Purity that results from the burning away of impurity
  • Innocence
  • A sweetness in life, and the enjoyment of sweet foods
  • Compassion
  • A love of luxury and fine things

Beauty, Harmony, Love, Devotion, Art, Refinement, Affection, Femininity, Attractiveness, Responsiveness, Gentleness, Courtesy, Cooperativeness, Constructiveness.

Mars – Red – corresponds to root chakra:

  • Initiative
  • ‘Can Do’ attitude
  • Assertiveness
  • Decisive
  • Focused
  • Dynamic energy
  • Passion
  • Courage
Jupiter – Indigo – corresponds to the Third Eye chakra:

  • Good Luck
  • Feeling of one’s cup flowing over
  • Generosity
  • Financial Abundance

Principles of Expansion, Aspiration and Inspiration, Super Conscious Self, Understanding, Prosperity and Abundance, Faith and Optimism, Religion and Philosophy, Friendliness, Judgment.

Planets Reiki Moon – Orange – corresponds to the Hara chakra:

  • Ruler of Emotions
  • Inner self and emotional self
  • Intuition
  • Instincts, Habits, and Reactions
Planets Reiki Saturn: Purple – corresponds to the Crown chakra:

  • Discipline and Responsibility
  • Learning life’s lessons and Karma
  • Tradition, Conventionality and Wisdom
  • Structure and Order
  • Long life
  • Wealth and Fame


How does distance attunement process work?

We will set up the day and time for your attunement. You do not have to be present, online or awake of the time of the attunement, unless you wish so. In this case, you can just sit quietly in a mediation, when ready please state: “I will now receive Planet (name of the planet) or Planets Reiki attunements from Maria Sidorova.” Be open to receive the attunement and enjoy the process. 🙂

After the attunement is done, I will send you a beautiful certificate and a manual on how to use Planets Reiki energies. You will also be able to attune others!